Your New Committee for Season 2020


The Annual General Meeting was held on Tuesday 10th September 2019.
There were 21 people in attendance and 7 apologies tendered.

The following people were nominated and accepted the following roles
for Season 2020

President: Steve Pyle
Vice President (2 positions):
Kylie Cartledge and Craig Dickason
Secretary: Colin Newport
Treasurer: Jasmyn Lang
Insurance Manager: Kylie Burns
I.T. Managers: Colin Newport & Jennifer Martin
Coaching Coordinator (Male football):
Russ Dwyer
Coaching Coordinator (Female football):
Tania Pyle
Team Manager Coordinator: Kate Anderson
Football Manager: Glenn Regan
Grounds Manager: Cam Powell
Registration Managers:
Elise Bird and Melissa Newport
Merchandise Manager/Jumper Coordinator: Sue Hoysted
Player Welfare Officer: Elise Keith
Child Safety Officer: Elise Keith
Trainer Coordinator: Tania Pyle
Sponsorship Managers:
Grant Jones and Cam Powell
Grants Manager: Rochelle Dickason
Auskick Coordinator: Kylie Cartledge
Disciplinary Committee Leader:
Rochelle Dickason
Tribunal Advocate: Luke Fraumano
Awards & Photo Manager: Jennifer Martin

Social Manager: Anita Gottwalt
Social Committee (3): Tania Pyle, Jennifer Martin, Maree Webb

General Committee (4):
John Daly, Rachael Dwyer, Viv King, Russ Dwyer, Kylie Burns (Assistant Treasurer) Natasha Skehan

Player Representatives (male & female):
Josh Hoysted and Emma Chapman

We will also have a Future Club Coordinating Committee who will be liaising with other sporting clubs in our area with a view to forming a Whittlesea Sports Club.
Those members are; Cam Powell, Aaron Newport, John Daly and Mick Meyer.

It is great to see some new faces on the committee, including some of our Kinglake family’s who joined our club this season. The committee will be holding their first meeting next week to start preparations for Season 2020.

The first priority will be interviewing all the coaching applicants, who will receive notice as to when the interviews are to be held.

Go Eagles!

Comments --